5* All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, Marmaris. The 8 main reasons, I would choose this hotel for my annual holiday.

5* All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, MarmarisThe 8 main reasons, I would choose this hotel for my annual holiday.

All inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel, Marmaris.

1-All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel A nice walk to the beach and the main promenade, but, local transport nearby if I do not feel like walking.

1-All Inclusive so, food and most drinks are already paid for and I can relax and not worry about over-spending.

3-All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel Family Facilities, the family rooms are really large and there is plenty on site for the children to do.

4-Entertainment is available both day and evenings, so, no need to go out of the hotel if I don’t want to.

5-Hairdressers as well, so I can enjoy the spa, beautify myself and then go and take advantage of the entertainment on offer.

6-Lot’s to see and do locally with a variety of day trips available.

7-All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel has an Indoor and outdoor swimming pool, plus children’s pool and ample sunbeds.

8-Tennis Courts in All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel is a great.

5* All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel from only £335 pp. Comparing a All Inclusive holiday to 5* All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel is easy. Once you have checked, compared the holiday prices, found the cheapest price on the Compare Travel Market websitesimply call through to the travel company and book your holiday for 5* All Inclusive Pineta Park Deluxe Hotel in Marmaris. All the travel companies that are compared on this site have ATOL ABTA or TTA bonding’s for maximum credit and security.